Shri Pramod Sawant

Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Goa, India

Shri Anurag Thakur

Minister of Sports,
Youth Affairs and Minister of Information and Broadcasting Government of India

MIlan Tuba

Vice Rector for International Relations
Singidunum University, Serbia

Mike Hinchey

Professor, University of Limerick, Ireland & Immd Past Chair - IEEE United Kingdom And Ireland Section , President, International Federation for Information Processing

Shri Nitin Kunkolienker

President of MAIT
'Manufacturer's Association for Information Technology

SHRI Aninda Bose

Executive Editor
Springer Nature Group, India

Shri Manguirsh Pai Raikar

Chairperson, ASSOCHAM , Goa, India

Mr. Prajyot Mainkar

IT Committee of Goa Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Goa, India